top of page
  • Jenny Seymour

FBLA Officers Elected


On Saturday, March 16, the FBLA club met and elected officers.

Congratulations to the following individuals:

President- Jared Breunig

Vice President- Josh Breunig

Treasurer- Corrick Maltbey

Secretaries- Alexis Gloudemans and Anna Zoromski

Social Committee: Taylor Yakey

New members are encouraged to attend!

The next meeting is Saturday, April 6 at 10:00am @ the WAVE mall location.

53 views0 comments
bottom of page